https://jrenslin.de/: Activity Feed https://jrenslin.de/activityFeed.php Latest activities Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Mon, 18 May 2020 20:53:03 +0000 5e2f181ff40ae007b6e053775aee8c38 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Mon, 18 May 2020 20:47:57 +0000 04e4ac26bccf6d0b4b64c7a1307c0fa4 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Mon, 18 May 2020 20:47:44 +0000 813758201706788078495d4eb826c5b8 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:09:31 +0000 76a73383baf1f3cfe0fd4d6b8ab3e5d4 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Sat, 25 Apr 2020 13:59:50 +0000 598f0ea08416cf33a8015081e084218f Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:26:41 +0000 b7135887dee273db9fe21de7da70673a Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:15:56 +0000 d84f7307729471b5e511bca8a30adceb Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:58:06 +0000 734359970d4b1ddc6c1a5e6ae118ba4a Posted a Note Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:15:40 +0000 d18ef873578acd4f6b06b1975604bfa7 https://jrenslin.de/note/263 Posted a Note Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:22:00 +0000 6a20d8ba52298dfc06c2a2468ac8abe3 https://jrenslin.de/note/262 Posted a Note Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:17:09 +0000 b74dd141bf0b758fd04fe02c078e82ab https://jrenslin.de/note/261 Posted a Note Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:58:09 +0000 b538889090466c653d62db37ad2284f0 https://jrenslin.de/note/260 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Tue, 07 May 2019 13:39:50 +0000 133d72088254b197d618e54496454776 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Wed, 01 May 2019 19:23:24 +0000 ea22516e37943a024080779188dd63e2 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Wed, 01 May 2019 19:22:22 +0000 1d418df15b403d662bced08a8bed7e65 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Wed, 01 May 2019 19:22:09 +0000 911496c744c9594d60680f51ab5a4336 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Wed, 01 May 2019 18:50:42 +0000 f96395dbc33b804c9ba501c44a403a96 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Wed, 01 May 2019 18:49:05 +0000 49086df22288311fe21c4fdd10e513ab Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:47:38 +0000 6aba52b704f3e9dbdbcb80a050a9aad0 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:39:20 +0000 9497fda74947206e00a108dd9d90f679 Posted on blog: museum-digital übersetzen Über das Übersetzen von der Tools von museum-digital. Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:11:42 +0000 f6f7535c495cc01ae0b8825649e72bbb https://jrenslin.de/post/53 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:03:30 +0000 f0d39d44e8a120d3bfbeb32af9f70dd8 Posted a Note Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:23:06 +0000 7bed4d499e3d98068b3e6185601c6cae https://jrenslin.de/note/259 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Sun, 21 Oct 2018 06:03:44 +0000 008171d0aaf43a8f2ea41ab2557a9c47 Edited handbook at Museum-Digital Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:35:29 +0000 b8bec613041915b4a88da7b003d3ef7b